Let go and move on episode 5

“I was so worried about you, where did you go without saying?” Lissa asked her as she opened the door for her.Hellen seemed in good moods as she entered into the house, “I went to settle old scores with a pal.You know what Lissa, i faced him and told him to leave me a lone and stop following me ,i told him to his face that i am ready to move on completely without him” Hellen said as she sat on the became.Lissa went out to put some rubbish in the  bins and when she came back she came with news ” We have a visitor Hellen” she said. ” Who is he?” Hellen said jumping from bed and putting on her blouse. ” It’s Bonny” Lissa said ” What the hell does he want?” Hellen said. Knock knock knock knock, He knocked at the door, Lissa opened ” Hey Lissa, may i talk to Hellen ?” He asked. Hellen didn’t want to let him in so she came to the door ” Yes what is it Bonny?” she asked  ” Hi,I just wanted to have 30 minutes with you please and tell you something” he replied.” OK lets have a walk and make it 15″ she said ” I will be back Lissa” she said as she led the way out. “Now tell me whatever you wanted to tell me” she said .Meanwhile Jeff had come to look for Bonny only to find Lissa alone ” Hi Lissa did Bonny come this way?” he asked ” Yeah but they have gone with Hellen but they won’t take long” she replied. “Would you mind if i wait here for him” he aked .Lissa let him in and went on with her business.”Hellen, Bonny began, “I’m in love with you, and I’m not in the business of denying myself the simple pleasure of saying true things. I’m in love with you, and I know that love is just a shout into the void, and that oblivion is inevitable.You know I knew the second I met you that there was something about you I needed. Turns out it wasn’t something about you at all.It was just you.Hellen I want to be the friend you fall hopelessly in love with.I know you have been heartbroken and left with a scar to heal, i know that you have a baby from your previous relationship but that can’t make me not to love you, Hellen being heartbroken is not an excuse not to love again, its a reason why you should love strongly again. I’ve never fallen in love right off the bat. I get scared to say I love you too soon because it means so much. It means am real in love with you Hellen.Look , I love you, not because of what you have
but because of what I feels.. I care for you, not because you need care but because I want to.. I’m always here for you, not because i wan’t you to be with me but because i want to be with you..Hellen please Can i keep you and never let you go? Can i hold your hand and hug you tight? Can i tell the world how lucky i am to have you in my life? or simply, can you be mine for the rest of my life ?………………….episode 6

Author: mogesi

Simple guy ready to make a difference through writing

1 thought on “Let go and move on episode 5”

Leave a Reply

