“WILL YOU MARRY ME??”

image

“WILL YOU MARRY ME??”

Anyango my sweetheart,
There’s no one who can take your place.
The way you smile, the way you look exposing that beautiful gap in your teeth,
The way you always know what I am
thinking about,
The way you give me your love when all is needed,
The way you cry,laugh, listen and love.

Anyango I just want you to know that behind you there will always be me.
And also  in front of me there is always you,
I promise that I’ll run to you when you are far from me,
I’ll hold you tight when you’re sad,
I’ll stay by your side when you’re feeling lonely,
I’ll sing for you when you are sad, yes my love i will make you happy every moment,

Thank you for liking me as I am.
Thank you for loving me and letting me know about it.
Thank You for sharing you with me in your special way.

In your side i will stay forever,
In my arms i will hold you forever,
In my shoulders you will lean forever ,
Yes forever is what i mean my sweetness,
Forever i will be your companion,
Forever i will be your comforter,
Forever i will give you butterflies as we gaze to the bright moon.

My love for you will last,
Keeping you is what i promise,
Staying with you is what i will fight for,
Protecting you is what i will die for.

Anyango my love i have a question,
Or you can rather call it a request,
And in a polite way you i ask,
Will you marry me?

#bonny

Author: mogesi

Simple guy ready to make a difference through writing

2 thoughts on ““WILL YOU MARRY ME??””

Leave a Reply

