AM NOT OVER MY EX!

image

AM NOT OVER MY EX

I have a feeling am not over you yet,
I sleep and wake up my eyes feeling wet,
My phone rings my stomach twists,
I just wonder why i let you go,

My attempts to forget you always seem to be in vain,
The way am missing you everyday is driving me insane,
I try to get you out of my head but somehow you return,

My dreams are still about you so are my nightmares,
I have come to realize, for you i still care,
I still talk good when it comes to you,
How beautiful it would if only i be with you,
My heart is not here nor there i can see only you,

I wish I still had the right You to call mine,
But with you i think it is still over,
My friends say I am still in love maybe that is true,
I LOVE YOU!!

®bonny

Author: mogesi

Simple guy ready to make a difference through writing

Leave a Reply

