No bad blood between me and Kiss 100 FM- Kalekye Mumo after exit.

Kalekye had been working with renown Kenyan bad-boy, Shaffie Weru, for the last decade Photo:Courtesy

After 10 years of hosting Kiss 100 Fm’s Evening Drive and Breakfast Show, radio presenter, Kalekye Mumo has finally dropped the mic!

Kalekye had been working with renown Kenyan bad-boy, Shaffie Weru, for the last decade.

Kalekye’s exit was first officially revealed by the company’s group manager, Martin Khafafa, who said that the company has decided to reconstitute the breakfast team and has chosen Adelle Onyango to lead the new team starting Wednesday.

Adelle will have Shaffie Weru as the co-anchor.“This did not entirely come as a shocker as we were in talks about my exit,” Kalekye told Heads Up .She further revealed that there was no bad blood between her and her former employer“I’m all about positivity now as I head out to take care of my PR firm. I must concentrate on my client, Kericho Gold, together with my other interests,” she said.

Author: mogesi

Simple guy ready to make a difference through writing

Leave a Reply

